Tags

, , , , ,

YES, that’s right. Today I had my assessment to get a new program written up. Yep, that means new schedule and new exercises. Monday and Thursday will be leg and back days and Tuesday and Friday will be arms and chest days and one day on the weekend for cardio. Due to the fact that today was just a session to show me the new exercises, tomorrow will be my first day so my program will be a bit off this week. I have also challenged myself with the weights I will be starting on, I have definitely set myself a tough goal but I feel I need to challenge myself to see the rewards.

Now here is a funny story, so the last few weeks have been pretty cold in Wagga so I have been wearing my tights to the gym which was all fine except that the other day I decided I would wear them to university and then go straight to the gym. So I put them on and then bent over to find that they had become see through in the bottom when I bent over. Can you believe the embarrassment when I thought back to the times I had worn them to the gym; bending over, doing squats and lunges. I can’t believe it, I’m still embarrassed about it when I think about it now. So until I go and buy new non see through tights I will be wearing shorts to the gym.

Tomorrow is going to be a tough day so I will give you an update about how I go with the new exercises and weights.

A.